Get Adobe Flash player

Links

We appreciate how much work is involved when planning a wedding. Listed below are a selection of companies you may find useful.

Inclusion on this page does not imply an endorsement or recommendation by Exclusive Wedding Cars.

Name Product / Services Website Phone Number
Wedding Cars Wedding Cars www.ukbride.co.uk/get-quotes/wedding-cars 01274 638879
Fine Image Photography Photographer www.fineimagephotography.co.uk 01274 638879
Dale Wain Photographer www.drwphotographics.co.uk 01274 862899
Steve Myers Photographer www.stevemyers.co.uk 01274 582946
Taylored Images Photographer www.taylored-images.co.uk 01274 567778
Xposure Photographer www.xposureiseverything.co.uk 01274 531860
Michelle Heseltine Photographer www.imagineaworld.co.uk 01274 643942
Trevor Cossland Photographer www.trevorcrosslandphotography.co.uk 01924 382703
Bentham Imaging Gallery & Studio Photographer www.benthamimaging.co.uk 015242 63405
Romantic Weddings Photography Photographer www.romanticweddingsuk.co.uk 07895038765
Kent Photography Photographer www.kent-photography.co.uk 01200 441393
Dave Hill Entertainer www.davehill.me.uk 07850 100973
Ebony Jordan Entertainer www.ebonyjordan.co.uk 07850 128691
Shane Hamill Entertainer/Master of Ceremonies/Host www.shanehamill.co.uk 0796743510
Leeds Bridal Village Bride/Bridesmaids/Evening/Proms www.leedsbridal.moonfruit.com 0113 2897394
Elegance of Scholes Bridal, Bridesmaids, Evening, Access www.eleganceofscholes.co.uk 01274 876659
Shirbar Dressmaker Bride/Groom/Bridesmaids Dresses & Accessories www.shirbarexclusive.com 01274 546638
Orchard Bridal Bridal www.orchiddesignsuk.com 01200 428078
Top Mark Hire Collection Menswear www.top-mark.co.uk 0800 0738121
Yorkshire Wedding Videos VideoServices www.yorkshireweddingvideos.com 01943 870431
Paramount Production Services Limited VideoServices www.ppsvideo.com 01274 531384
The Coniston Hotel Venue/Hotel www.theconistonhotel.com 01756 748080
Oakwell Hall Venue www.friendsofoakwellhall.org.uk 01942 326240
Craiglands Hotel Venue/Hotel www.craiglands.co.uk 01943 430001
Leeds United Venue www.leedsunited.com/page/Weddings 0113 3671166
Great Victoria Venue/Hotel http://www.tomahawkhotels.co.uk/home.aspx?h=2 01274 728706
Oakwood Hall Venue/Hotel www.oakwoodhall.co.uk 01274 564123
Woodlands Hotel Venue/Hotel http://www.tomahawkhotels.co.uk/home.aspx?h=3 0113 2381488
City of Bradford Parks & Landscape Services Floristry www.bradforddistrictparks.org/floristry 01274 431579
Michael Walton Toastmaster www.theprofessionaltoastmaster.co.uk 01535 606538
McSorley’s Wedding Ring Shop Wedding Rings www.theweddingring-shop.co.uk 01132 393131
Sugarcraft Creations Cakes www.sugarcraftcreations.co.uk 01484 460585
Sweet Treats Cakes www.traceysweettreats.co.uk 01274 593009
Penmanship Calligraphy / Handwriting Services www.penmanship.co.uk 0113 2550508
Wedding Services 4 U Online UK Wedding Services Directory http://www.weddingservices4u.co.uk/
Exclusive Wedding Cars
Wedding Cars in Bradford, Leeds, Halifax and Surrounding Areas.

Wedding Car Hire in Bradford, Halifax and Leeds
Exclusive Wedding Cars
Testimonials
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for providing our wedding cars on June 12th. They both looked fantastic and we were lucky enough to have the weather to drive to Rudding park with the roof down which was fantastic. - Yours Kate & Mike Kell